About Us

The Group Introduction


The rapid development of global financial technology has brought major changes and development opportunities to the global financial industry. IBS seizes the opportunity to deploy the next-generation global clearing and settlement network based on distributed network, blockchain and other technologies. By connecting with the central bank real-time settlement system of various countries, it provides a fast, efficient and low-cost financial highway between countries.

IBS builds a multi-currency, international, and distributed global clearing platform. The platform is not only for regional governance (sovereign countries), but also shared by many participants (common financial institutions). It aims to achieve global point-to-point, "7X24" (24 hours a day, 7 days a week), multi-currency, and real-time fund settlement for global cross-border trading companies and individuals.

It aims to realize the interconnection of Europe, Central Asia, South Asia, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa and other regions through the system connection with the central banks and commercial banks of various sovereign countries. It bears China and the world, between countries in the region, and between regions and the world Real-time clearing and settlement of multiple currencies

Compared with the traditional high-cost and low-efficiency clearing path, IBS has developed rapidly in the global broad market with the next-generation clearing and settlement network, and reconstructed the global clearing and settlement market structure.

关于我们

集团介绍

Group Introduction

         全球快速发展的金融科技给全球金融产业带来重大的变革和发展机遇。IBS紧抓机遇,基于分布式网络、区块链等技术,部署下一代全球清结算网络。通过与各国央行实时清算系统连接,为国与国之间提供一条快捷,高效,低成本的金融高速路。

        IBS搭建多币种、国际化、分布式的全球清算平台,该平台既是一个各区域中心(各主权国家)共治共管的平台,也是一个众多参与者(泛金融机构)共享的平台。旨在为全球跨境贸易企业及个人实现全球范围内点到点、「7X24」(即一天24小时,一周7天)、多币种、实时的资金清结算。

        面向全球市场,尤其是一带一路沿线国家,IBS聚焦于部署全球金融清结算网络,建设主权国家的核心金融基础设施,推行下一代全球清结算标准,旨在通过与各主权国家央行及商业银行的系统对接,实现欧洲、中亚、南亚、东南亚、中东、非洲等区域的互联互通,承载中国与全球、区域各国之间、以及区域与全球之间的多币种实时清结算。

        相较于传统高成本,低效率的清算路径,IBS凭借下一代清结算网络,在全球广阔市场上得到快速的发展,重构全球清结算市场格局。